We’d Love to Hear From You

LET'S GET IN TOUCH!

Contact Ritchie Ford Richards Bay for all your new Ford and used car needs. Our professional team will assist you whether you want to buy a car, test drive our Ford range or bring your vehicle in for a service.

Tel: 035 797 3401
Facebook: Ritchie Ford Richards Bay
Address: 28 Rupee Riff, Central Business District, Richards Bay, 3900

Contact Form

 

Verification

opening hours
  • Monday7:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday7:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday7:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday7:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Friday7:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday7:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Sunday9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Meet the Team

Wayne Ritchie

Position: Dealer Principal

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: 082 457 1993

Email Address: wayner@ritchieauto.co.za

Dudley Barrett

Position: New Vehicle Sales Manager

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: 082 860 4701

Email Address: dudleyb@ritchieauto.co.za

 


Trudy Pitouti

Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 797 34014

Cell Number: 072 503 2123

Email Address: trudyp@ritchieauto.co.za




Dennis Naidoo

Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: 083 627 4498

Email Address: dennisn@ritchieauto.co.za




Nardus Jooste

Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: 082 784 9202

Email Address: nardusj@ritchieauto.co.za




Thulani Mdluli

Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: 078 459 2940

Email Address: thulanim@ritchieauto.co.za




Paul Gouge

Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: 083 655 3968

Email Address: paulg@ritchieauto.co.za
Ettiene Rossouw

Position: Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: 082 897 7972

Email Address: ettiener@ritchieauto.co.za

 


Elmarie Fry

Position: Sales Adminsitator

Telephone Number: 035 797 34014

Cell Number: NA

Email Address: elmarief@ritchieauto.co.za




Gugu Mthethwa

Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: 072 598 1640

Email Address: Gugum@ritchieauto.co.za




Thomas Malindi

Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: 073 531 4461

Email Address: thomasm@ritchieauto.co.za




Corne Rademan

Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: 084 505 8005

Email Address: corner@ritchieauto.co.za




Pieter Theunissen

Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: 083 228 4600

Email Address: pietert@ritchieauto.co.za
Yvonne Mouton

Position: F & I Manager

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: NA

Email Address: yvonnem@ritchieauto.co.za




Marita Hohls

Position: F & I Assistant

Telephone Number: 035 797 34014

Cell Number: NA

Email Address: maritah@ritchieauto.co.za



Louis Fourie

Position: Service Manager

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: 083 661 1806

Email Address: louisf@ritchieauto.co.za

 


Sam Padayachee

Position: Service Foreman

Telephone Number: 035 797 34014

Cell Number: 082 859 0916

Email Address: samp@ritchieauto.co.za




Adrian Maistry

Position: Service Advisor

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: NA

Email Address: adrianm@ritchieauto.co.zaa




Aletta Carmichael

Position: Pre-owned Service Advisor

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: NA

Email Address: alettac@ritchieauto.co.zaa




Vicky Briel

Position: Service Advisor

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: NA

Email Address: vickib@ritchieauto.co.za




Stepheny Adams

Position: Service/Warranty

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: NA

Email Address: stepheny@ritchieauto.co.za
Kogie Govender

Position: Parts Manager

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: NA

Email Address: kogieg@ritchieauto.co.za




Eric Mathadeen

Position: Parts Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 797 34014

Cell Number: NA

Email Address: ericm@ritchieauto.co.za




Vikesh Jagessar

Position: Parts Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 797 3401

Cell Number: NA

Email Address: vikeshj@ritchieauto.co.za

Debbie Mannix

Position: Stock Controller

Telephone Number: 035 79734014

Cell Number: NA

Email Address: debbiem@ritchieauto.co.za