We’d Love to Hear From You

LET'S GET IN TOUCH!

Contact Ritchie Ford Empangeni for all your new Ford and used car needs. Our professional team will assist you whether you want to buy a car, test drive our Ford range or bring your vehicle in for a service.

Tel: 035 772 1164
Facebook: Ritchie Ford Empangeni
Address: 17 Maxwell St, Empangeni Central, Empangeni, 3880

Contact Form

 

Verification

opening hours
  • Monday7:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday7:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday7:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday7:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Friday7:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday7:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Sunday9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Meet the Team

Steve Ritchie
Position: Dealer Principal
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 083 553 0646
Email Address: ssritchie@ritchieauto.co.za
Darrell Rowe
Position: New Vehicles Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 071 912 1297
Email Address: darrellr@ritchieauto.co.za



Nelson Mdubeki
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 076 106 2494
Email Address: nelsonm@ritchieauto.co.za



Phumlani Hadebe
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 076 897 2466
Email Address: phumlanih@ritchieauto.co.za



Mabonga Myeni
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 079 835 7157

Lucky Mdletshe
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164

Cell Number: 062 352 2428
Eljo Stigling
Position: Pre-owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 073 007 8253
Email Address: eljos@ritchieauto.co.za



Sheldon Jackson
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: NA
Cell Number: 074 133 1848
Email Address: sheldonj@ritchieauto.co.za



Njabulo Dludla
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 074 272 2600
Email Address: njabulod@ritchieauto.co.za



Bernard Mkhongi Buthelezi
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 082 937 5337
Email Address: bernardb@ritchieauto.co.za
Kate Barrett
Position: F & I Manager
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: kateb@ritchieauto.co.za



Celeste Potgietern
Position: F & I Assistant
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: celestep@ritchieauto.co.za


Jimmy Ivasen
Position: Service Manager
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 084 873 2745
Email Address: jimmyi@ritchieauto.co.za



Tasha Knight
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 083 380 2071
Email Address: tashag@ritchieauto.co.za



Nelson Ngubane
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 076 897 2466
Email Address: nelson@ritchieauto.co.za



Thabsile Mthembu
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 035 772 1134
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: thabsilem@ritchieauto.co.za



Rakesh Paku
Position: Service and Warranty
Telephone Number: 035 772 1134
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: rakeshp@ritchieauto.co.za



Collin Naidoo
Position: Workshop Foreman
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 082 870 5603
Email Address: collinn@ritchieauto.co.za
Addison Jayakaram
Position: Parts Manager
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 072 212 8315
Email Address: partsemp@ritchieauto.co.za



James Pitout
Position: Parts Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 078 330 5408
Email Address: jamiep@ritchieauto.co.za



Wiseman Ndlovu
Position: Parts Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 072 698 3998
Email Address: wisemann@ritchieauto.co.za


Debbie Mannix
Position: Stock Controller
Telephone Number: 035 772 1164
Cell Number: 082 805 8055
Email Address: debbiem@ritchieauto.co.za